Who’s Who

Our staff and volunteers are here to assist with with all of your needs. Feel free to contact them with any questions or concerns
Aaron ListMedia & Technology Specialist
Rabbi Michael PericeRabbi
Rabbi Steven N. FineblumRabbi Emeritus
Liat Pelman-ForstCantor
Hebrew School Director
Marcia BlackerHebrew School Administrator

Officers and Board

Office: Officer(s):
President: Johanna Schoss
Vice-Presidents: Esther Bliss
Phil Kirschner
Secretary: Arlene Salkin
Treasurer: Phil Dix
Financial Secretary: Michael Silver
Parliamentarian: Lois Schmeidler
Board of Directors
Danny Bagelle
Herman Cohen
Jeff Desman
Diane DiFazio
Carole Janes
Louise Katz
Janet Khanlian
Elaine Pinchuk
Pat Ryan
Melissa Schrier
Ellen Goldberg Weiner